Juniata Women's Basketball Coaches and Players of the Year

Landmark Conference Players of the Year

2008-09 Claudia McDowell (Defensive)

Jen Hnatuck (Tri-Player)

Kate McDonald (Rookie)


Aston Bankos (Player)

Kate McDonald (Defensive)

2013-14 Kate McDonald (Defensive) 
2017-18 Morgan Instone (Defensive 


Middle-Atlantic Commonwealth Conference Players of the Year 

1998-99 Brandy Preslovich (Rookie)
2004-05 Jessica Winemiller (Rookie) 


D3Hoops.com Mid-Atlantic Region Coach of the Year 

2017-18 Danny Young-Uhrich


Landmark Conference Coach of the Year 

2010-11 Danny Young-Uhrich 
2011-12 Danny Young-Uhrich