Four Eagles Named to Landmark All-Conference, Cutright Named Coach of the Year

Evan Ulrich, Peter D'Amico, Jon Cutright, Vinnie Caroselli, Alexander Jones.

TOWSON, Md.- The Landmark Conference released the all-conference teams today. Juniata standouts, Evan Ulrich (Homer, N.Y. / Homer Senior High) and Peter D'Amico (Hummelstown, Pa. / Hershey HS) were named to the first team while Vinnie Caroselli (Upland, Pa. / Milton Hershey) and Alexander Jones (Burlington, N.J. / Burlington Township) were named to the second team. Head coach, Jon Cutright and staff were named the Landmark coaching staff of the year.

Ulrich finished third overall with a time of 26:11.15, D'Amico finished 7th with a time of 26:35.40, Caroselli finished 9th with a time of 26:41.06, and Jones finished 11th with a time of 26:47.50.