Staff Directory

Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Danny Young-Uhrich
Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach
814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Scott McKenzie
Associate Athletic Director for Athletic Operations
814-641-3503 mckenzs@juniata.edu
Caroline Gillich
Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach
814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
Benjamin Grant
Director of Athletic Communications
814-641-3134 grantb@juniata.edu
Amanda Gretz
Assistant Director Of Athletic Communications
814-641-3513 gretza@juniata.edu
Jeff Leydig, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 leydigj@juniata.edu
Dodie Edwards, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 edwardd@juniata.edu
Meghan Shoff, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 shoffm@juniata.edu
Casey Cramer, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 cramerc@juniata.edu
Doug Smith, RSCC*E, CSCS
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
814-641-3502 smithd@juniata.edu
Kaleb Weyant
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
814-641-3502 weyantk@juniata.edu
Lori Hoffman
Athletic Dept. Operations Assistant
814-641-3507 hoffmal@juniata.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gibboney
Head Coach
814-641-5328 gibbont@juniata.edu
Tye Levy
Assistant Coach
levyt@juniata.edu
Matt Young
Assistant Coach
youngm@juniata.edu
Glen Young
Assistant Coach
Craig "Zeke" Eisenhart
Assistant Coach
Johnny Martinez
Assistant Coach
Devon Sanders
Assistant Coach
sanderd@juniata.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justine Black
Head Coach
814-641-5349 cheerleading@juniata.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Launtz
Head Coach
814-641-3526 launtzt@juniata.edu
Drew Gallardy
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
814-641-5306 gallard@juniata.edu
Kyle Schuck
Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Line
814-641-3515 schuckk@juniata.edu
Todd Quinter
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
814-641-3515 quintet@juniata.edu
Shane Dorner
Assistant Coach (Outside Linebackers/Defensive)
dorners@juniata.edu
Vince Inzerillo
Volunteer Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
Al Hepner
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
814-641-3510
Kenneth Kuzmuk
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
814-641-5307 kuzmukk@juniata.edu
Brandon Mears
Director of Football Operations
814-641-5319 mearsb@juniata.edu
Tim Graham
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers)
814-641-5319 grahamt@juniata.edu
Tyler Cottle
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
814-641-5304 cottlet@juniata.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Gillich
Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach
814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
Meredith Shephard
Assistant Coach
shepham@juniata.edu
Jill McNeish
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
mcneisj@juniata.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Jacob Fleegle
Assistant Coach
814-641-3523 fleeglj@juniata.edu
Keith Black
Assistant Coach
akeithblack1@gmail.com
Damon Rickens
Assistant Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer
Head Coach
814-641-3085 baerm@juniata.edu
Dave Hummel
Assistant Coach
814-641-3506
Chris Perry
Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Norbo
Head Coach
814-641-3517 norbon@juniata.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dubois
Head Coach
814-641-5330 duboisd@juniata.edu
John Mumford
Associate Head Coach
814-641-3452 mumford@juniata.edu
John Miller
Assistant Coach
814-641-5330 millerj@juniata.edu
Tom Hanna
Assistant Coach
hannat@juniata.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Michaud
Head Coach
michauk@juniata.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright
Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Cutright
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
814-641-3150 cutrigb@juniata.edu
Christine Dorman
Assistant Coach (Hurdles, Sprints)
Bob Deobil
Assistant Coach (Hurdles, Sprints, Triple Jumps)


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn DeHaven
Head Coach
814-641-3524 dehaveg@juniata.edu
Nakita Gearhart
Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright
Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Cutright
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
814-641-3150 cutrigb@juniata.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laina Connor
Head Softball Coach
814-641-5305 connorl@juniata.edu
Heather Pearson
Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Young-Uhrich
Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach
814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Abigail Wemhoff
Assistant Coach
814-641-5322 wemhofa@juniata.edu
Bethany Spencer
Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer
Head Coach
814-641-3085 baerm@juniata.edu
Dave Hummel
Assistant Coach
814-641-3506
Chris Perry
Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Radio
Head Coach
814-641-4011 radion@juniata.edu
Carrie Mahon
Assistant Coach
Mark Mahon
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Alianiello
Head Coach
814-641-3527 alianij@juniata.edu
Julia Clifford
Assistant Coach
cliffoj@juniata.edu
Kaleigh Dale
Assistant Coach
herrink@juniata.edu


Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon McFadden
Head Coach
814-641-3717 mcfaddd@juniata.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Michaud
Head Coach
michauk@juniata.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright
Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Cutright
Assistant Coach
814-641-3150 cutrigb@juniata.edu
Bob Deobil
Assistant Coach (Hurdles, Sprints, Triple Jumps)
Christine Dorman
Assistant Coach (Hurdles, Sprints)


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Pavlik
Head Coach
814-641-5320 pavlikh@juniata.edu
Casey Dale
Associate Head Coach
814-641-5321 dalec@juniata.edu
Angie Erdley
Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright
Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Cutright
Assistant Coach
814-641-3150 cutrigb@juniata.edu